Contact

Seneca Millwork
300 Court Place
P.O. Box 429
Fostoria, Ohio 44830

419-435-6671
800-228-6671
Fax: 419-435-5688

Customer Service
sales@senecamillwork.com

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
USA Eastern Time Zone

SALES

Mark V. Pacacha
National Sales Manager
mpacacha@senecamillwork.com
303-241-9517

Jay Weinfuss
Western Regional Sales Manager
jweinfuss@senecamillwork.com
419-619-5311

MANUFACTURING

Christopher J. Iannantuono
Director of Operations
cjiannantuono@senecamillwork.com

Tony Stahl
Plant Manager
tastahl@senecamillwork.com

Ron Burnett
Manager-Production Control
Lumber Purchasing
rrburnett@senecamillwork.com

Contact Us

For the location of a distributor near you, special order instructions, or any other questions, please complete the form below or email us at sales@senecamillwork.com.